|

GCP + Quantum Metric

Regional Meet & Greets

Check Email Confirmation

You’re Invited!

We are beyond excited to invite you to join Quantum Metric for an exclusive Meet & Greet. Please choose from the list of cities most convenient for you. We can’t wait to eat, drink, and be merry with you in person!

Charlotte – 9/21 at 5:30pm
Minneapolis – 9/21 at 3pm
Philadelphia – 9/22 at 4pm
Seattle – 10/5 at 6pm
Chicago – 10/6 at 6pm
Boston – 10/7 at 4pm
New York City – 10/20 at 5pm
Atlanta – 10/20 at 4pm
Dallas – 10/26 at 5pm

TBA: Denver

Let's Meet!